About Us

“We, the graduates and former students of Savannah State University, do hereby declare ourselves an association promoting the progress and development of those principles, ideals, knowledge and skills, which we have acquired as students of Savannah State University, and which will continually serve as a beacon of light to guide us in our chosen professions.”

Current Officers

President: Deirdre Lewis

Vice President: Byron Johnson

Treasurer: Deloris Hargrow

Recording Secretary: Deloris Hamm

Financial Secretary: Denise Wyatt

Chaplain: Angela Boles Perry

Chapter Directory: Ola Wiggin

Social Media Coordinator: Chantavia Knight

*positions are held for two years